تأجيـر المعدات

  1. – الشركه تقدم حلول متكامله ولديها قطاع لايجار المعدات الانشائيه.
  1. – تأجير المعدات للمقاولين والعملاء وتوفير اليات ملائمه وايضا استشارات فنيه وانشائيه شامله حيث نركز على توفير ايجار المعدات الانشائيه الثقيله .
  1. – نؤجر معدات ذات ماركات عالمية معروفه مثل كتربلر وجى سى بى وهيتاشى وكوماتسو وفولفو ومرسيدس بنز واسماء تجاريه اخرى لتلبيه احتياجات موقع العمل و يسر الشركه تأجير المعدات على مشاريع التعدين والانشاءات والبنيه التحتيه
  1. – ونحقق النجاح الكبير من خلال عملائنا حيث قمنا بمساندتهم بشكل مستمر مما ساعدنا على تقديم خدمات ذات جوده عاليه منذ البدايه الشركه واحده من شركات تاجير المعدات الانشائيه الرائده فى الرياض وشعارنا خدمات فوريه ذات جوده
  1. – لدينا اسطول ضخم يشمل افضل المعدات والاليات حيث لدينا مشغلين ذو الخبره والمهاره بتشغيل المعدات لتقديم افضل الخدمات الى عملائنا نقدوم بتدريب الموظفين على المهارات لكل نوع من انواع العمل مما يجعلهم يشعرون بمزيد من الثقه كما نوفر الصيانه الدوريه للحفاظ على حاله المعدات والاليات

Rental equipment

  1. – The company present integrated solutions and we have a sector to rent equipment, and construction..
  1. -Rental equipment for contractors, customers and the provision of appropriate mechanisms, as well as technical consulting and construction where a comprehensive focus on providing rent Construction Heavy Equipment..
  1. – Rent world-famous brands such as Katrppler JCB, Hitachi, Komatsu, Volvo and Mercedes-Benz and other brand names to meet the needs of the workplace and equipment leasing company is pleased to mining projects and the construction and infrastructure.
  1. – And achieve great success through our customers where we lavishing continuously helping us to provide high quality services from the start company is one of the leading companies Equipment Rental Construction in Riyadh and our motto Faure quality services .
  1. -We have fleet includes the best equipment and vehicles where we have operators with experience and skill to run the equipment to provide better services to our customers Naddoum staff training on the skills of each type of work, which makes them feel more confident as provide maintenance


Dozers

Wheel Loaders

Motor Grader

Compactors

Excavator

Wheeled Excavators

Tractor Head

Dump Truck

Tower Lights

Backhoe Loader

Skid Steer Loader

Boom Crawler Crane

Rough Terrain Crane